Education in Canada by Caroline
Article mis en ligne le 7 avril 2015
dernière modification le 22 mai 2015

par Corinne Ravier
logo imprimer

In order to refresh your memory, Canada is a North American country consisting of ten different provinces and three territories. Education in Canada is a provincial responsibility as each provinces is ruled by its own government. Because of this national share of power, there are many variations for education between the provinces. The following descriptions about the educational system will therefore exclude the province of Quebec who operates under a totally different scheme.

Ecouter l’article
PDF - 39.9 ko
Lire l’article

Site réalisé sous SPIP
avec le squelette ESCAL-V3
Version : 3.85.9